LIVE 2019

“Their music is special – I’d go as far as to say spiritual”

Live Sound Gatherings 2019

April,  27 (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

May, 26th (The Chapel, Llanfair*) – Tickets Available via Ticket Source

June, 29 (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

July, 14 (The Chapel, Llanfair*) -Tickets Available via Ticket Source

August 13th – BBC Proms, Maida Vale Studios, BBC Radio 3 Live Recording

September 15 (The Chapel, Llanfair*) -Tickets Available via Ticket Source

Sept 28 (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

Oct 26 (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

Nov 23rd – The Royal Academy of Arts, London

LIVE SOUND JOURNEY TO SOURCE GATHERINGS 2018

Sunday 4th Feb (Bishops Castle Town Hall) – Tickets Available via TicketMaster or at the Town Hall

Saturday 17th Feb (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

Sunday 11th March (Bishops Castle Town Hall) – Tickets Available via TicketMaster or at the Town Hall

Saturday 31st March (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

Sunday 22nd April (Bishops Castle Town Hall) – Tickets Available via TicketMaster or at the Town Hall

Saturday 5th May (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

Saturday 26 May (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

Saturday 23rd June (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

Saturday 28th July (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

We will be touring South West France on a Mary Magdalene pilgrimage and Sound Healing Pilgrimage (this is a private ceremony with Rama Kuar at Falling in Love with Gaia)

Saturday 25th Aug (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

Saturday 29th Sept (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

Saturday 27th Oct (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

Saturday 24th Nov (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel

Saturday 15th Dec (St Margarets Chapel, Glastonbury) – Tickets Available via TicketSource or at the Chapel